top of page

3 Facts You Need to Know about ChnLove

Are you questioning about ChnLove real or fake? No worries. The following facts will help you better know about ChnLove.

Launched in 1998, ChnLove is now one of the largest international online dating platform helping men from different countries and women from China build relationship. Cooperating with local matchmaking agencies in more than 30 cities, we have abundant experiences in matchmaking. If you are looking for a serious relationship, it would be your best option!

Our Service

  • Live Chat enables you to have close and intimate contact with your lady. With this service, you can express your feelings by text, emoticons, voice messages.

  • Love Call is the perfect way to hear her voice! There are 3 approaches to make a Love Call on ChnLove, Instant Calls, Scheduled Calls and Lady Call Me.

  • Video Show introductions add another dimension to your favorite lady's profile and help bring her personality to life!

  • EMF Mail is a great way to get to know each other better and deepen mutual affection.

  • Admirer Mail is a fun way to find out more about the ladies before taking the next step and it's absolutely FREE for you to read.

  • Gifts & Flowers makes your lady feel special.

  • Virtual Gifts allows you to connect with ladies by some fast, fun and wonderful virtual gift items accompanied with personalized greeting words.

  • Cupid Date makes it possible with full assistance from scheduling the date to interpretation service.

Why Us

  • Easy communication

  • Quality ladies

  • Top-level safety and security

  • Professional team

Here listed the top beauties of Chnlove.com. Chat Now!

Sexy Chinese Girl

I am a flower with fragrance which is blooming, do you want to take me?...

Sexy Chinese Girl

I am Julia from hot pot city Changsha. I love natural and I love to keep the natural look and hair for my future husband...

Sexy Chinese Girl

My name is QianPing. I am sweet and active. I love to smile and make friends. I am confident and I live a healthy lifestyle...

Sexy Chinese Girl

I am Janet, a waitress of a Chinese tea house, are you interested in knowing many things about Chinese tea? don't google it, please come to ask me for it, i can tell you everything that you have never heard of before...

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page