top of page

Meet Dengfeng on ChnLove

"ChnLove real or fake? Definitely real!" ----Dengfeng, 53 years old and from foshan/Guangdong, China, a member of ChnLove.com. There are a lot of aged women on ChnLove, Denfeng is one of them. It's the fact that most Chinese aged women are traditional and even kind of conservative. They tend to believe that spark doesn't exist between tow persons from different countries with varied cultures and traditions. In my defence, not for those women on ChnLove.

ChnLove real or fake

"I'm not that kind, I mean stick-in-the-mud. I am open-minded. I am a big fan of china dating site. I have my own career, more like a woman of western type. Marriage is important to woman, i hope i can find my Mr.Right soonest" --- Denfeng.

Instead of looking for her life partner in real life, Dengfeng chooses to meet someone online. For her, it creates more choices and oppotunities. She's seeking for a man with an age between 53 and 63. If you are expecting for someone with multiple interests and broad horizon, Dengfeng would be a nice choice.

"If you ask me ChnLove real or fake, my answer would be that I'm right here, and i'm 100 percent real" --- Denfeng.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page